Workation Bavaria

Workation Bavaria

Monastic atmosphere for concentrated work

Workation in Bavaria stands for a successful combination. From work - Work. And vacation - Vacation. You relocate your workplace to an inspiring place. Where you can work effectively. And enjoy a break at the same time. We have created the ideal place for this. The Schmerlenbach conference center.

Treat yourself to a working vacation in Bavaria. And combine efficiency with leisure. Your creative retreat awaits in Schmerlenbach. We look forward to seeing you.

Focus on Christian hospitality

Peace, life support and orientation

Those who opt for workation in Bavaria often feel one thing above all: stress. A feeling that can drive you on. But in the long run it makes you ill. That's why we want to take the stress away from you. By concentrating on the essentials. Peace and security. Which you will feel as soon as you enter our hotel.

Our mission statement: Christian hospitality. Our focus is on the individual. As is customary in the Benedictine tradition. Listening and asking questions have top priority. And so we are always open to the world. Our offer for you if you are looking for help during your workation in Bavaria. For help in life and orientation.

Modern conference rooms in natural surroundings

Working in natural harmony

Our conference rooms are available for your work. These are designed for efficiency. State-of-the-art technology enables smooth meetings, seminars and presentations. We adapt the flexible design of the rooms to your individual needs. While the nature around you provides the necessary inspiration.

Located close to nature, the conference center near Aschaffenburg offers peace and space for concentrated work. A kind of home office in Bavaria. In the midst of idyllic countryside. After productive remote work, the Spessart mountains beckon. Recharge your batteries on the numerous hiking and cycling trails.

Religion and art

Spiritual experiences with your travel group

The former Schmerlenbach monastery also offers a spiritual retreat for church groups. Treat yourself to a break in our meditation room.

The centerpiece, however, is the spiritual center - our chapel. Open all year round, it invites group travelers to enjoy moments of reflection. A place of encounter. To recharge your batteries. Just like the Schmerlenbach pilgrimage church from the late 14th century. With its expressive ceiling paintings. Here you can experience inner contemplation and spirituality.

Advantages of your workation in Schmerlenbach

Why Schmerlenbach for your workation in Bavaria?

In Schmerlenbach you will find conference rooms for productive meetings. At the same time, the idyllic surroundings create space for reflection. On the inside. Our monastery complex offers a unique atmosphere. Characterized by spirituality, peace and harmony.

Discover the benefits during a workation in the nature of Bavaria:

  • Peace and contemplation: let yourself be infected by the natural tranquillity in Schmerlenbach. And promote concentration and creativity.
  • Spiritual impulses: The monastery complex brings a spiritual dimension to your work in Bavaria. Recharge your batteries in our chapel. Relax with yoga. Or find your inner center in our meditation rooms.
  • State-of-the-art conference rooms: Productivity is not neglected either. Use our modern meeting rooms for conferences and workshops.
  • Relax in nature: enjoy breaks in the picturesque surroundings between effective work sessions. Take a walk through the park with its labyrinth. Or hiking in the Spessart.
  • Culinary highlights: During your workation in the Spessart, we will provide you with regional delicacies in our restaurant. We will also be happy to put together a customized catering package for you.
  • Comfortable rooms: After a productive day at work, you can relax in our cozy rooms. And find the rest you need for the next day.

A workation in Bavaria is more than just working at a different location. It is an opportunity to gain in-depth experience. And to return to your everyday working life stronger.

Plan your workation in Schmerlenbach. And find the perfect balance. Between work and relaxation.

 

Any questions?

Contact us now!

* = mandatory fields

seminar hotel aschaffenburg hoesbach

Groups

Conference Room Conference Center Schmerlenbach Conference Hotel Bavaria

Conference

Conference Center Schmerlenbach Aschaffenburg Collegiate Church Basilica

Collegiate church

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Workation Bayern

Workation Bayern

Klösterliche Atmosphäre für konzentriertes Arbeiten

Workation in Bayern steht für eine gelungene Verbindung. Aus Arbeit – Work. Und Urlaub – Vacation. Dazu verlagern Sie Ihren Arbeitsplatz an einen inspirierenden Ort. An dem Sie effektiv arbeiten. Und gleichzeitig eine Auszeit genießen. Wir haben den idealen Ort dafür geschaffen. Das Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach.

Gönnen Sie sich einen Arbeitsurlaub in Bayern. Und verbinden Sie Effizienz mit Freizeit. Ihr kreativer Rückzugsort wartet in Schmerlenbach. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Christliche Gastfreundschaft im Fokus

Ruhe, Lebenshilfe und Orientierung

Wer sich für Workation in Bayern entscheidet, spürt oft vor allem eines: Stress. Ein Gefühl, was antreiben kann. Auf Dauer aber krank macht. Deshalb möchten wir Ihnen den Stress nehmen. Durch die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Ruhe und Geborgenheit. Die Sie schon beim Betreten unseres Hauses spüren werden.

Unser Leitbild: christliche Gastfreundschaft. Bei uns steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Wie es in der benediktinischen Tradition üblich ist. Zuhören und Nachfragen haben oberste Priorität. Und so begegnen wir Ihnen stets weltoffen. Unser Angebot für Sie, falls Sie während Ihrer Workation in Bayern auf der Suche sind. Nach Lebenshilfe und Orientierung.

Moderne Tagungsräume in naturnaher Umgebung

Arbeiten in natürlicher Harmonie

Für Ihre Arbeit stehen Ihnen unsere Tagungsräume zur Verfügung. Diese sind auf Effizienz ausgerichtet. Modernste Technik ermöglicht reibungslose Meetings, Seminare und Präsentationen. Die flexible Gestaltung der Räume passen wir Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen an. Während die Natur um Sie herum für die nötige Inspiration sorgt.

Naturnah gelegen, bietet das Tagungszentrum bei Aschaffenburg Ruhe und Raum für konzentriertes Arbeiten. Eine Art Home-Office in Bayern. Inmitten idyllischer Landschaft. Nach produktiver Remote Work lockt das Spessart-Gebirge. Für das Tanken neuer Energie auf den zahlreichen Wander- und Radwegen.

Religion und Kunst

Spirituelle Erlebnisse mit Ihrer Reisegruppe

Auch für kirchliche Gruppen bietet das ehemalige Kloster Schmerlenbach einen spirituellen Rückzugsort. Gönnen Sie sich eine Pause in unserem Meditationsraum.

Das Herzstück bildet jedoch das geistliche Zentrum - unsere Kapelle. Das ganze Jahr geöffnet, lädt sie Gruppenreisende zu besinnlichen Momenten ein. Ein Ort der Begegnung. Zum Tanken neuer Energie. Ebenso wie die Wallfahrtskirche Schmerlenbach aus dem späten 14. Jahrhundert. Mit ihren ausdrucksstarken Deckengemälden. Hier erleben Sie innere Einkehr und Spiritualität.

Vorteile Ihrer Workation in Schmerlenbach

Warum Schmerlenbach für Ihre Workation in Bayern?

In Schmerlenbach finden Sie Tagungsräume für produktive Meetings. Gleichzeitig schafft die idyllische Umgebung Raum für Besinnung. Auf das Innere. Unsere Klosteranlage bietet eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Geprägt von Spiritualität, Ruhe und Harmonie.

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile während einer Workation in der Natur von Bayern:

  • Ruhe und Besinnung: Lassen Sie sich von der natürlichen Ruhe in Schmerlenbach anstecken. Und fördern Sie so Konzentration und Kreativität.
  • Spirituelle Impulse: Die Klosteranlage bringt eine spirituelle Dimension in Ihre Bayern-Workation. Tanken Sie neue Energie in unserer Kapelle. Entspannen Sie sich beim Yoga. Oder finden Sie Ihre innere Mitte in unseren Meditationsräumen.
  • Modernste Tagungsräume: Auch die Produktivität kommt nicht zu kurz. Nutzen Sie unsere modernen Tagungsräume für Konferenzen und Workshops.
  • Erholung in der Natur: Zwischen effektiven Arbeitssessions genießen Sie Pausen in der malerischen Umgebung. Bei einem Spaziergang durch den Park mit Labyrinth. Oder beim Wandern im Spessart.
  • Kulinarische Highlights: Während Ihrer Workation im Spessart versorgen wir Sie mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten in unserem Restaurant. Gern stellen wir Ihnen auch ein individuelles Catering zusammen.
  • Komfortable Zimmer: Nach einem produktiven Arbeitstag entspannen Sie in unseren gemütlichen Zimmern. Und finden dort die nötige Erholung für den nächsten Tag.

Eine Workation in Bayern ist mehr als nur Arbeit an einem anderen Ort. Es ist die Chance, tiefergehende Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Und gestärkt in den beruflichen Alltag zurückzukehren.

Planen Sie Ihre Workation in Schmerlenbach. Und finden Sie die perfekte Balance. Zwischen Arbeit und Erholung.

 

Noch Fragen?

Jetzt kontaktieren!

* = Pflichtfelder

seminarhotel aschaffenburg hoesbach

Gruppen

Tagungsraum Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach Tagungshotel Bayern

Tagung

Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach Aschaffenburg Stiftskirche Basilika

Stiftskirche

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
SternBestpreis-Buchung Bei Direktbuchung sparen Sie bis zu 10 Euro pro Nacht.
Direkt anfragen Veranstaltungen