Sustainable conference hotel

Sustainable conference hotel

Making a big difference with small things

Welcome to our sustainable conference hotel Schmerlenbach. Your retreat in harmony with nature. Surrounded by beautiful countryside, we are aware of our responsibility towards our environment . As a sustainable hotel, we not only value your comfort. We are also actively committed to protecting and preserving our natural resources.

Walking in Schmerlenbach environmental awareness and recreation go hand in hand. Find out more about our commitment to the environment. And enjoy your stay in a sustainable conference hotel.

Our contribution to an environmentally conscious future

Sustainable energy and GreenSign certificate

At our sustainable conference hotel, we obtain our energy from renewable sources. Exclusively. We also operate a photovoltaic system. This enables us to produce some of our own electricity. And reduce our ecological footprint.

Since July 2023, we have been proud to call the renowned GreenSign certificate our own. This award not only underlines our long-standing commitment to environmental protection. It also demonstrates our efforts to harmonize ecological, social and economic aspects.

Ecological standards in the kitchen

Culinary delights with heart and sustainability

Enjoy culinary delicacies in our restaurants. Prepared with love and environmental awareness. Our kitchen team conjures up dishes from fresh and seasonal ingredients every day. We have proudly held our organic certificate since 2016.

The origin of our products is well known to us. Because they come from regional producers. Our regional sources of supply enable short transportation routes. They protect the environment and strengthen the local economy. If we do use products from distant countries, we ensure fair trade. Because global justice is important to our sustainable conference hotel.

Green conference hotel as a role model

Working together for a sustainable future

As a sustainable conference hotel, we want to be a role model. And also inspire our guests. To act and think in an environmentally conscious way. Small actions can make a big difference. Conscious use of energy, avoiding wasting resources and disposing of waste correctly. All of this contributes to improving our eco-balance.

Book your stay at the sustainable conference hotel Schmerlenbach today. Together we can make a contribution to a sustainable future. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel.

 

Any questions?

Contact us now!

* = mandatory fields

seminar hotel aschaffenburg hoesbach

Groups

Conference Room Conference Center Schmerlenbach Conference Hotel Bavaria

Conference

Conference Center Schmerlenbach Aschaffenburg Collegiate Church Basilica

Collegiate church

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Nachhaltiges Tagungshotel

Nachhaltiges Tagungshotel

Mit kleinen Dingen Großes bewirken

Herzlich willkommen in unserem nachhaltigen Tagungshotel Schmerlenbach. Ihrem Rückzugsort im Einklang mit der Natur. Inmitten herrlicher Landschaft sind wir uns der Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Umwelt bewusst. Als nachhaltiges Hotel legen wir nicht nur Wert auf Ihren Komfort. Wir setzen uns auch aktiv für den Schutz und Erhalt unserer natürlichen Ressourcen ein.

In Schmerlenbach gehen Umweltbewusstsein und Erholung Hand in Hand. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Engagement für die Umwelt. Und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in einem nachhaltigen Tagungshotel.

Unser Beitrag für eine umweltbewusste Zukunft

Nachhaltige Energie und GreenSign Zertifikat

In unserem nachhaltigen Tagungshotel beziehen wir unsere Energie aus erneuerbaren Quellen. Ausschließlich. Außerdem betreiben wir eine Photovoltaik-Anlage. Mit dieser produzieren wir einen Teil unseres Stroms selbst. Und reduzieren unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck.

Seit Juli 2023 dürfen wir stolz das renommierte GreenSign-Zertifikat unser Eigen nennen. Diese Auszeichnung unterstreicht nicht nur unser langjähriges Engagement für Umweltschutz. Es zeigt auch unser Bestreben, ökologische, soziale und wirtschaftliche Aspekte in Einklang zu bringen.

Ökologische Standards in der Küche

Kulinarischer Genuss mit Herz und Nachhaltigkeit

Genießen Sie in unseren Restaurants kulinarische Leckerbissen. Zubereitet mit Liebe und Umweltbewusstsein. Unser Küchenteam zaubert täglich Gerichte aus frischen und saisonalen Zutaten. So können wir seit 2016 stolz unser Bio-Zertifikat vorweisen.

Die Herkunft unserer Produkte ist uns wohlbekannt. Denn diese stammen von regionalen Produzenten. Unsere regionalen Bezugsquellen ermöglichen kurze Transportwege. Sie schützen die Umwelt und stärken die heimische Wirtschaft. Greifen wir doch einmal auf Produkte aus entfernten Ländern zurück, achten wir hierbei auf fairen Handel. Denn globale Gerechtigkeit liegt unserem nachhaltigen Tagungshotel am Herzen.

Grünes Tagungshotel als Vorbild

Gemeinsam für eine nachhaltige Zukunft

Als nachhaltiges Tagungshotel möchten wir eine Vorbildfunktion haben. Und auch unsere Gäste inspirieren. Zu umweltbewusstem Handeln und Denken. Kleine Handlungen können Großes bewirken. Die bewusste Nutzung von Energie, die Vermeidung von Ressourcenverschwendung und die richtige Entsorgung von Abfällen. All das trägt zur Verbesserung unserer Ökobilanz bei.

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im nachhaltigen Tagungshotel Schmerlenbach. Gemeinsam können wir einen Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Zukunft leisten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns willkommen zu heißen.

 

Noch Fragen?

Jetzt kontaktieren!

* = Pflichtfelder

seminarhotel aschaffenburg hoesbach

Gruppen

Tagungsraum Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach Tagungshotel Bayern

Tagung

Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach Aschaffenburg Stiftskirche Basilika

Stiftskirche

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
SternBestpreis-Buchung Bei Direktbuchung sparen Sie bis zu 10 Euro pro Nacht.
Direkt anfragen Veranstaltungen