From monastery to modern hotel and conference center

We are already looking forward to your visit

Where Benedictine nuns worked and prayed from the 13th to the 19th century, today stands one of the most modern conference centers in Bavaria: the Schmerlenbach Hotel and Conference Center in Hösbach. Here, tradition and historical architecture meet innovative thinking and modern forms.

Modern concept and Christian mission statement

Find out more about the unique concept of our Christian conference center. Because faith and traditional values play just as important a role here as the modern themes of sustainability, creativity and service quality.

On the following pages, we have compiled all the information you need about our team, our mission statement and awards as well as the history of the Schmerlenbach Hotel and Conference Center. You will also find information on training and careers as well as current vacancies.

Introducing the Schmerlenbach Conference Center

Meetings in the green Hotel Schmerlenbach

Contact person

Teich Hotel Frankfurt Conference Center Seminar Hotel Schmerlenbach

Awards

House chapel

Mission statement

conference_center_schmerlenbach_exterior

History

cooking kitchen conference center schmerlenbach

Career

Church Conference Center Conference Room Frankfurt Schmerlenbach

Vacancies

Impressions from our house

Space and nature for concentration

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Vom Kloster zum modernen Hotel und Tagungszentrum

Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch

Dort, wo vom 13. bis 19. Jahrhundert Benediktinerinnen arbeiteten und beteten, steht heute eines der modernsten Tagungszentren Bayerns: Das Hotel und Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach in Hösbach. Hier treffen Traditionen und historische Architektur auf innovatives Denken und moderne Formen.

Modernes Konzept und christliches Leitbild

Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über das einzigartige Konzept unseres christlichen Tagungshauses. Denn hier spielen der Glaube und traditionelle Werte ebenso eine entscheidende Rolle wie die modernen Themen Nachhaltigkeit, Kreativität und Servicequalität.

Auf den folgenden Seiten haben wir für Sie alle Informationen rund um unser Team, Leitbild und Auszeichnungen unseres Hauses sowie die Geschichte des Hotels und Tagungszentrums Schmerlenbach zusammengestellt. Außerdem finden Sie Informationen zu Ausbildung und Karriere sowie die aktuellen Stellenangebote.

Das Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach stellt sich vor

Schmerlenbach_-®BenjaminBru¦êckner_MG_2294

Ansprechpartner

Geprüftes Umweltmanagement

Auszeichnungen

Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach 0517_121

Leitbild

tagungshotel_schmerlenbach_ leistungen_tagungen

Geschichte

Schmerlenbach_-®BenjaminBru¦êckner_MG_1307_1

Karriere

Schmerlenbach_-®BenjaminBru¦êckner_MG_1050

Stellenangebote

Impressionen aus unserem Haus

Raum und Natur für Konzentration