Group tour Rhine-Main

Group tour in the Rhine-Main region

Activities for every taste

Are you planning a group trip in the Rhine-Main region? Whether a bus trip with other travel enthusiasts. A group vacation with friends. Or a conference trip with colleagues. We offer you the perfect location. Our hotel is not only a haven of peace in the Rhine-Main region. It is also the ideal starting point for exciting activities. Both in the Spessart Nature Park and in the cities of the region.

See for yourself. Of the inviting atmosphere of our hotel. And of the great excursion destinations. Book now and we'll give you the best leisure tips for your group trip in the Rhine-Main region.

Culture and history

Group excursion steeped in history in the Rhine-Main region

Schmerlenbach is the gateway to the fascinating Rhine-Main region. A region that stretches from the dynamic metropolis of Frankfurt and the cities of Mainz and Wiesbaden. All the way to Aschaffenburg, which is steeped in history. Are cultural excursions on the agenda for your group vacation in the Rhine-Main region? Then you've come to the right place.

Discover the cultural heritage of Aschaffenburg. With the imposing Johannisburg Castle. The historic old town. And the idyllic Schönbusch Park. Also Seligenstadt on the Main exudes a flair all of its own. With its charming monastery. Or the picturesque half-timbered houses. But you are sure to marvel at all of this for yourself during your group trip through the Rhine-Main region.

 

Pure natural idyll

Schmerlenbach - a haven of peace in the countryside

Nature lovers are also in good hands with us. The Spessart Nature Park offers an ideal backdrop for outdoor activities. Green forests and rolling hills invite you to cycling or hiking or hiking. Those who like more excitement can visit the surrounding climbing parks. Or solve escape puzzles in the great outdoors.

But our monastery complex in Schmerlenbach also has a lot in store for you. Take a stroll through the picturesque park. Make your way through the labyrinth. Or relax with your favorite book on a comfortable bench. Here the clocks tick a little slower and turn your group trip in the Rhine-Main region into a relaxing vacation.

Religion and art

Spiritual experiences with your travel group

The former Schmerlenbach monastery also offers a spiritual retreat for church groups. Treat yourself to a break in our meditation room.

The centerpiece, however, is the spiritual center - our chapel. Open all year round, it invites group travelers to enjoy moments of reflection. A place of encounter. To recharge your batteries. Just like the Schmerlenbach pilgrimage church from the late 14th century. With its expressive ceiling paintings. Here you can experience inner contemplation and spirituality.

Winding down after successful conferences

Relaxation and adventure for conference groups in the Rhine-Main region

The Rhine-Main region also offers ideal surroundings for conference groups. Our Schmerlenbach conference center near Aschaffenburg is a central starting point. After productive seminars, meetings and conferences in one of our conference rooms, a variety of activities await you in the Rhine-Main region.

Whether team building events in the Spessart. Business events in nearby Frankfurt. Or joint barbecue evenings in the Schmerlenbach monastery garden. Strengthen the sense of togetherness in your conference group. In our hotel bar Killian`s is the perfect place to round off an exciting day. Ideal for planning further adventures for your group trip in the Rhine-Main region.

Organize your excursion with a variety of excursion destinations in the Rhine-Main region. Our hotel team will be happy to assist your travel group with the organization. Click here for your reservation.

Any questions?

Contact us now!

* = mandatory fields

seminar hotel aschaffenburg hoesbach

Groups

Conference Room Conference Center Schmerlenbach Conference Hotel Bavaria

Conference

Conference Center Schmerlenbach Aschaffenburg Collegiate Church Basilica

Collegiate church

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Gruppenreise Rhein-Main

Gruppenreise im Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Aktivitäten für jeden Geschmack

Sie planen eine Gruppenreise im Rhein-Main-Gebiet? Ob Busreise mit anderen Reiselustigen. Ob Gruppenurlaub mit Bekannten. Oder Tagungsreise mit Kolleg:innen. Wir bieten Ihnen die optimale Location. Unser Hotel ist nicht nur ein Ruhepol im Rhein-Main-Gebiet. Es ist auch idealer Ausgangspunkt für erlebnisreiche Aktivitäten. Sowohl im Naturpark Spessart als auch in den Städten der Region.

Überzeugen Sie sich. Von der einladenden Atmosphäre unseres Hotels. Und von den tollen Ausflugszielen. Buchen Sie jetzt und wir verraten Ihnen die besten Freizeittipps für Ihre Gruppenreise im Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

Kultur und Historie

Geschichtsträchtiger Gruppenausflug im Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Schmerlenbach bildet das Tor zum faszinierenden Gebiet Rhein-Main. Eine Region, die sich über die dynamische Metropole Frankfurt sowie die Städte Mainz und Wiesbaden erstreckt. Bis hin zum geschichtsträchtigen Aschaffenburg. Stehen kulturelle Ausflüge bei Ihrem Gruppenurlaub im Rhein-Main-Gebiet auf dem Programm? Dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig.

Entdecken Sie das kulturelle Erbe von Aschaffenburg. Mit dem imposanten Schloss Johannisburg. Der historischen Altstadt. Und dem idyllischen Park Schönbusch. Auch Seligenstadt am Main verströmt ein ganz eigenes Flair. Mit seinem charmanten Kloster. Oder den pittoresken Fachwerkhäusern. Doch all das werden Sie während Ihrer Gruppenreise durch das Rhein-Main-Gebiet sicher selbst bestaunen.

 

Naturidylle pur

Schmerlenbach – ein Ruhepol im Grünen

Auch Naturliebhaber:innen sind bestens bei uns aufgehoben. Der Naturpark Spessart bietet eine ideale Kulisse für Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Grüne Wälder und sanfte Hügel laden zum Radfahren oder Wandern ein. Wer es aufregender mag, besucht die umliegenden Kletterparks. Oder löst Escape-Rätsel in freier Natur.

Doch auch unsere Klosteranlage in Schmerlenbach hält einiges für Sie bereit. Spazieren Sie durch die malerische Parkanlage. Bahnen Sie sich Ihren Weg durch das Labyrinth. Oder entspannen Sie mit Ihrem Lieblings-Buch auf einer gemütlichen Bank. Hier ticken die Uhren ein wenig langsamer und machen Ihre Gruppenreise im Rhein-Main-Gebiet zu einem Erholungsurlaub.

Religion und Kunst

Spirituelle Erlebnisse mit Ihrer Reisegruppe

Auch für kirchliche Gruppen bietet das ehemalige Kloster Schmerlenbach einen spirituellen Rückzugsort. Gönnen Sie sich eine Pause in unserem Meditationsraum.

Das Herzstück bildet jedoch das geistliche Zentrum - unsere Kapelle. Das ganze Jahr geöffnet, lädt sie Gruppenreisende zu besinnlichen Momenten ein. Ein Ort der Begegnung. Zum Tanken neuer Energie. Ebenso wie die Wallfahrtskirche Schmerlenbach aus dem späten 14. Jahrhundert. Mit ihren ausdrucksstarken Deckengemälden. Hier erleben Sie innere Einkehr und Spiritualität.

Ausklang nach erfolgreichen Tagungen

Entspannung und Abenteuer für Tagungsgruppen im Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Für Tagungsgruppen bietet das Rhein-Main-Gebiet ebenso eine ideale Umgebung. Unser Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach bei Aschaffenburg als zentralen Ausgangspunkt. Nach produktiven Seminaren, Tagungen und Konferenzen in einem unserer Tagungsräume warten abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten in der Rhein-Main-Region.

Ob Teambuilding Events im Spessart. Business Veranstaltungen im nahegelegenen Frankfurt. Oder gemeinsame Grillabende im Klostergarten Schmerlenbach. Stärken Sie das Wir-Gefühl Ihrer Tagungsgruppe. In unserer Hotelbar Killian`s lässt sich ein aufregender Tag entspannt ausklingen. Ideal für die Planung weiterer Abenteuer für Ihre Gruppenreise im Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

Gestalten Sie Ihren Ausflug mit vielfältigen Ausflugszielen in der Region Rhein-Main. Unser Hotelteam unterstützt Ihre Reisegruppe gern bei der Organisation. Hier geht es zu Ihrer Reservierung.

Noch Fragen?

Jetzt kontaktieren!

* = Pflichtfelder

seminarhotel aschaffenburg hoesbach

Gruppen

Tagungsraum Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach Tagungshotel Bayern

Tagung

Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach Aschaffenburg Stiftskirche Basilika

Stiftskirche

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
SternBestpreis-Buchung Bei Direktbuchung sparen Sie bis zu 10 Euro pro Nacht.
Direkt anfragen Veranstaltungen