A time-out for the senses

Recharge your batteries in our restaurant or our hotel bar Kilian's

Relax and enjoy is the motto in our restaurant and hotel bar Kilians's. After a strenuous conference or an eventful day on vacation in Bavaria, you can recharge your batteries here and gather strength for new tasks and adventures.
Our restaurant offers space for up to 120 people. A separate room is available for smaller groups.

Fresh, organic and fair every day

Of course, we cook fresh every day and our kitchen is even certified organic. We also pay attention to fair trade products and seasonal and therefore regional ingredients. Of course, we also cater for special dietary requirements or allergies.

Kilian's hotel bar is located in the basement. Here you can end the day together in a cozy and convivial atmosphere, review the highlights and make plans for the next day here with us at the Schmerlenbach conference center in Hösbach.

Enjoyment at the Schmerlenbach conference center

Restaurant Hotel Aschaffenburg Hösbach

Restaurant

conference_center_schmerlenbach_restaurant

Hotel bar Kilian's

breakfast coffee muesli newspaper

Opening hours

Impressions from our house

Space and nature for concentration

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Eine Auszeit für die Sinne

Tanken Sie neue Kraft in unserem Restaurant oder unserer Hotelbar Kilian's

Entspannen und Genießen lautet das Motto in unserem Restaurant und unserer Hotelbar Kilians's. Nach einer anstrengenden Tagung oder einem ereignisreichen Urlaubstag in Bayern können Sie sich hier stärken und Kraft für neue Aufgaben und Abenteuer sammeln.
Unser Restaurant bietet Platz für bis zu 120 Personen. Für kleinere Gruppen steht ein separater Raum zur Verfügung.

Täglich frisch, bio und fair

Natürlich kochen wir täglich frisch, und unsere Küche ist sogar bio-zertifiziert. Zudem achten wir auf fair gehandelte Produkte und saisonale und somit auch regionale Zutaten. Auch auf besondere Diät-Wünsche oder Allergien gehen wir selbstverständlich ein.

Die Hotelbar Kilian's befindet sich im Untergeschoss. Hier lassen Sie den Tag in einer gemütlich-geselligen Runde gemeinsam ausklingen, lassen die Highlights noch einmal Revue passieren und schmieden Pläne für den nächsten Tag hier bei uns im Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach in Hösbach.

Genießen im Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach

Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach 0517_303

Restaurant

tagungszentrum_schmerlenbach_restaurant

Hotelbar Kilian's

Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach 0517_142

Öffnungszeiten

Impressionen aus unserem Haus

Raum und Natur für Konzentration