Top conference rooms in Bavaria

State-of-the-art conference technology and room for up to 120 people

Bright, airy, modern and absolutely quiet: Focus on the essentials and set your creativity free. Ten modern conference rooms are at your disposal in the Conference Centre Schmerlenbach in Hösbach near Aschaffenburg and offer space for up to 120 people.

The centrepiece of our Conference Hotel is the large hall. You can organise successful meetings on 120 m2. There are also nine conference rooms ranging in size from 25 to 60 m2, which are perfect for smaller groups and two meditation rooms for your seminar or meeting on the Lower Main.

It is completely up to you, how you design the rooms or which seating arrangements you choose. Our conference experts will support you with the planning. They know exactly what matters and how your event in Hösbach will become a complete success.

Overview conference rooms:

SizeRows of chairsParlamentaryU-shapeChair circleBlock-shape
Hall120 qm12055694038
Confernece room 160 qm5025222522
Confernece room 230 qm111512
Confernece room 357 qm4012162518
Confernece room 435 qm152016
Conference room 526 qm141516
Conference room 735 qm152016
Conference room 830 qm111512
Conference room 935 qm152013
Club room40 qm122014

Top-Tagungsräume in Bayern

Modernste Tagungstechnik und Platz für bis zu 120 Personen

Hell, luftig, modern und absolut ruhig: Hier können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren und Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen. Zehn modern ausgestattete Tagungsräume stehen Ihnen im Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach in Hösbach bei Aschaffenburg zur Verfügung. Diese bieten Platz für bis zu 120 Personen.

Das Herzstück unseres Tagungshotels in Bayern bildet der große Saal. Auf 120 Quadratmetern können Sie hier erfolgreich tagen. Hinzu kommen neun Tagungsräume von 25 bis 60 Quadratmetern Größe, die ideal für kleinere Gruppen oder Workshops sind. Außerdem stehen Ihnen für Ihr Seminar oder Ihre Konferenz am Untermain noch zwei Meditationsräume zur freien Verfügung.

Welche Bestuhlung Sie wählen und wie Sie die Räume gestalten, steht Ihnen völlig frei. Gerne helfen Ihnen unsere Tagungsexperten bei der Planung. Sie wissen genau, worauf es ankommt und wie Ihre Veranstaltung in Hösbach zu einem vollen Erfolg wird.

Die Tagungsräume im Überblick:

GrößeStuhlreihenParlamentarischU-FormStuhlkreisBlockform
Saal120 qm12055694038
Tagungsraum 160 qm5025222522
Tagungsraum 230 qm111512
Tagungsraum 357 qm4012162518
Tagungsraum 435 qm152016
Tagungsraum 526 qm141516
Tagungsraum 735 qm152016
Tagungsraum 830 qm111512
Tagungsraum 935 qm152013
Clubraum40 qm122014