The power of nature

Hiking in the Spessart Nature Park

Get out of your hotel room or conference room and into nature. Discover the beauty of the Spessart Nature Park around the Schmerlenbach hotel and conference center in Hösbach near Aschaffenburg. Whether it's an extended hike, sporty jogging and walking or a relaxing walk through the park with its labyrinth: here you can breathe in the power of nature.

It is not for nothing that the Spessart is one of the most beautiful hiking regions in Germany. There is a well-developed network of hiking trails around the monastery with a number of certified quality and premium hiking trails. Jogging and walking routes are also well signposted so that you can start your excursion into nature straight away and without any complications.

Start your day at the Schmerlenbach conference center with a walk through the rustic and historic monastery garden, for example. Get some fresh air and sunshine before your conference, training course or seminar begins. You will see how much energy and creativity you suddenly have.

Our tour tips:

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Die Kraft der Natur

Wandern im Naturpark Spessart

Raus aus dem Hotelzimmer oder dem Tagungsraum und rein in die Natur. Entdecken Sie die Schönheit des Naturparks Spessart rund um das Hotel und Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach in Hösbach bei Aschaffenburg. Ob ausgedehnte Wanderung, sportliches Jogging und Walking oder ein entspannter Spaziergang durch den Park mit Labyrinth: Hier atmen Sie sie ein, die Kraft der Natur.

Der Spessart zählt nicht umsonst zu den schönsten Wanderregionen Deutschlands. Rund um das Kloster erstreckt sich ein gut ausgebautes Wanderwegenetz mit etlichen zertifizierten Qualitäts- und Premiumwanderwegen. Auch Jogging- und Walkingstrecken sind gut beschildert, sodass Ihr Ausflug in die Natur direkt und unkompliziert beginnen kann.

Starten Sie in Ihren Tag im Tagungszentrum Schmerlenbach beispielsweise mit einem Spaziergang durch den urigen und geschichtsträchtigen Klostergarten. Tanken Sie frische Luft und Sonne, bevor Ihre Tagung, Ihre Fortbildung oder Ihr Seminar beginnt. Sie werden sehen, wie viel Kraft und Kreativität plötzlich in Ihnen stecken.

Unsere Tourentipps: