From bus travel to family reunions

The hotel for group trips to the Spessart Nature Park

Are you planning a bus trip, a leisure trip or another group trip? The Hotel Schmerlenbach in Hösbach near Aschaffenburg is the ideal accommodation for groups: Our 78 rooms can accommodate a total of 96 guests. Due to the central location and the good transport connections, our house is easy to reach from all over Germany.

Regardless of whether your family holiday, your alumni reunion or your club outing is to last just a weekend or a little longer: there is a lot to experience in the region. You can hike or cycle with your groups in the Spessart Nature Park, go on excursions to Frankfurt, Seligenstadt or Würzburg - or simply enjoy the time together at the Hotel Schmerlenbach and have a barbecue or picnic in our monastery garden and park.

Tips for Church Group Trips

Of course, our church hotel is also the right address for church groups. Our spiritual center offers you space to calm down and create spiritual times alone or together with your group. In our newly renovated pilgrimage church there are remarkable testimonies of Christian piety. In the pilgrimage church of Hessenthal there is one of the most important Christian works of art to admire, and the collegiate church in Aschaffenburg attracts visitors not only with important art treasures, such as the "Lamentation" by Mathias Grünewald, but also with an exciting musical offering.

We will be happy to help you organize a program for your club trip, employee training or team events. Just get in touch with us and tell us what you would like to experience and do together – we are sure to have the right leisure tips for your travel group. And of course, our hotel also has special offers for group travel.

Your contact person

Corina Czech

Reception management

+49 (0)6021-630 20

info@schmerlenbach.de

iiQ Check 4,4 / 5
StarBest price booking If you book directly, you can save up to 10 euros per night.
Request directly events

Von der Busreise bis zum Familientreffen

Das Hotel für Gruppenreisen in den Naturpark Spessart

Sie planen eine Busreise, eine Freizeit oder eine andere Gruppenreise? Das Hotel Schmerlenbach in Hösbach bei Aschaffenburg ist die ideale Unterkunft für Gruppen: Unsere 79 Zimmer bieten Platz für insgesamt 97 Gäste. Durch die zentrale Lage und die gute Verkehrsanbindung ist unser Haus von ganz Deutschland aus gut zu erreichen.

Egal, ob Ihre Familienfreizeit, Ihr Ehemaligentreffen oder Ihr Vereinsausflug nur ein Wochenende oder etwas länger dauern soll: In der Region gibt es viel zu erleben. Sie können mit Ihren Gruppen im Naturpark Spessart wandern oder radfahren, Ausflüge nach Frankfurt, Seligenstadt oder Würzburg unternehmen – oder einfach im Hotel Schmerlenbach die gemeinsame Zeit genießen und in unserem Klostergarten und Park grillen oder picknicken.

Tipps für Gruppenfahrten der Kirche

Selbstverständlich ist unser kirchliches Hotel auch für kirchliche Gruppen die richtige Adresse. Unser geistliches Zentrum bietet Ihnen Raum, um zur Ruhe zu kommen und alleine oder gemeinsam mit Ihrer Gruppe spirituelle Zeiten zu gestalten. In unserer frisch renovierten Wallfahrtskirche finden sich bemerkenswerte Zeugnisse christlicher Frömmigkeit. In der Wallfahrtskirche Hessenthal gibt es eines der wichtigsten christlichen Kunstwerke zu bewundern, und die Stiftskirche in Aschaffenburg lockt neben bedeutenden Kunstschätzen, wie die "Beweinung" von Mathias Grünewald auch mit einem spannenden musikalischen Angebot.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, für Ihre Vereinsfahrt, für Mitarbeiterschulungen oder Teamevents ein Programm zu organisieren. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und sagen Sie uns, was Sie gerne gemeinsam erleben und unternehmen möchten – wir haben sicher die passenden Freizeittipps für Ihre Reisegruppe. Und natürlich hält unser Hotel für Gruppenreisen auch besondere Angebote bereit.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Corina Becker

Corina Becker

Rezeptionsleitung

+49 (0)6021-630 20

info@schmerlenbach.de